Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Principal: Janice Vantlin-Jones

Email: jjones@evdio.org

 

Secretary: Lesli Haveman

rivet@evdio.org

 

Counselor: Deb Ross

dross@evdio.org

 

Accounting: Carla White

cwhite@evdio.org

 

Athletic Director/Dean: Luke Keller

lkeller@evdio.org

Teachers

Adams, Beverly - Math

badams@evdio.org

 

Anglin, Kathy - M.S. Religion

kanglin@evdio.org

 

Keller, Joe- Social Studies

jkeller@evdio.org

 

Blackburn, Susan - Math

sblackburn@evdio.org

 

Carter, Danielle - English

dcarter@evdio.org

 

Farris, Thomas - Health/PE

tfarris@evdio.org

 

Keller, Matt - Science

mkeller@evdio.org

 

 

Gehlhausen, Craig - HS Religion

cgehlhausen@evdio.org

 

Miller, Mary - Science

mfmiller@evdio.org

 

Collins, Kayla - Social Studies

kcollins@evdio.org

 

Quinn, Megan - English

mquinn@evdio.org

 

Lowery, Lisa- Music

llowery@evdio.org

 

Heller, Emily- Art

eheller@evdio.org

 

Litwiler, Heidi- Spanish

hlitwiler@evdio.org

 

 

 Content © 2014. Rivet High School. All rights reserved.